Tags

, , , , , , ,

Oh God…I’m having one of those moments where I’m actually funneling into my brain, trying to find the breeding ground of my advice giving thoughts.  After one tremendously open and honest conversation with a long distance friend I began thinking…where in the hell do these thoughts come from?  I’m not even sure how to answer this when asked by those I am guiding or questioning on their specific situation.

I don’t know where it comes from, no…that’s a lie.  I want to say it comes from my personal choices to learn, learn, b**** slap my ego and grow.  Shedding the anger, fear and the ever so popular “blame game” behavior.  Been there, done that…feels and smells like what I tend to extract from Oliver’s litter box.  Smelly ish.

Is it a channeling experience?  Where am I pulling from?  Where, exactly?

I thought about this as I was working with pounds of melted chocolate and toffee this afternoon.  Absolutely ideal.  What I concluded is that I can’t pinpoint the place of origin.  It really doesn’t matter.  I value that it exists.

Oh, the moral of the story is I’m not really sure.  Does this photo directly relate to what I’m saying…visually and spiritually? I’m sure, it does.  Because it speaks softly, standing in stillness.  Which is how I get from here to there.

